Bonnie: We love to layer whites and textures. If you like a clean, crisp look, stick with a cool-toned white paint (with grey or bluish undertones), but if you prefer a more relaxed vibe, choose a softer warm white (with yellowish or blush hues) that will feel cosier at night. Explore the number of ways to shop for Dulux products and colour samples. Greys are the best team players. Mulled over the dilemma for ages and eventually got a Dulux colour consultant in to our new build to suggest colours based on the surrounding environment. An interior designer suggested White Duck over Natural White to a client due to the house being filled with natural light. I’m a professional painter 20 years, a customer wanted a cheap paint as the room was going to be knocked down in the future, purchased Dulux brilliant white Matt 10l on offer £20 although the paint looks white, once it hits the wall, it has no pigment in it, translucent! No more expensive than two coats of paint half the price, and time saving. Dulux Blueberry White - 2.5l, 5l & 10l - Diamond Matt, Emulsion & Gloss JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser. dulux paint. I was very impressed. 7/02/2010. Looking for inspiration for the kids' bedroom? Greige paint ideas. icklekid Sat 23-Jul-16 08:04:55. Learn more . We had wanted a very neutral white so we weren’t clashing with or highlighting the red brick further but are now very lost with the addition of green from the trees. Add message | Report | See all. We loved it! your own Pins on Pinterest Add message | Report | See all. Home Decor. Find Out More. Creamy feel to it, and it applies with a roller really well. It took be months to find our new landing light. blue grey. Think I’m going for an industrial type but still in keeping with log burner etc. At Dulux we have a collection of true greys shades which will look great in any room. A couple of the reviews on the B&Q site say the pink is so subtle that you still need to look at it in the right light to see